The Beginning of the End

IMG_3946[1]Alright my naturalistas. We’ve finally come to the end of our journey. It’s crazy because at first I didn’t think I was going to be interested in blogging but I’ve learned to love it. It’s another way for me to express myself to my followers and connect them to topics that I’m interested in. I found it effective that WordPress and its components were easy for me to learn. I was able to take the tools given to me and showcase them in my blog posts. If there’s one thing I’d improve with the blog posts, I would require us to do more because this was a lot of fun. LOL This was definitely a learning experience for me and could help me in my future with becoming a publicist someday.

My most popular week was my birthday week, April 11th- April 17th. I had a total of 61 views with 32 visitors. Wow, y’all actually pay attention to my blog posts- that’s awesome. My most popular post of the year was my “The Power of the Fro” blog with 37 views. I think that was the most popular because it was my introduction to what natural hair is and the history behind it. It was surprising seeing the amount of views I’ve gotten because I didn’t expect that many people to really be interested in it and check it out.

I’ve had so much fun sharing my love for natural hair with you guys in my blog posts. I would totally take FDOM all over again just to do this again. Who knows, maybe I’ll continue blogging.

Your soul sista,

Julia

Leave a Reply

